Tournaments

Perrysburg Tennis Center Tournaments

USTA SANCTIONED TOURNAMENTS 2021/2022

January 8-9: Girls 18's USTA Midwest Level 5

Deadline to register is Sunday, January 2, 2022, at 5:59pm. Click HERE to register.

January 29-31: Girls 14's USTA Midwest Level 4

Deadline to register is Thursday, January 20, 2022, 5:59pm. Click HERE to register.

February 25-27: DOUBLES ONLY USTA Junior Winter Open

Deadline to register is Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 5:59pm. Click HERE to register.

July 1-3: Boys/Girls 12's-18's Perrysburg Tennis Center Jr Summer Classic DOUBLES ONLY

Deadline to register is Tuesday, June 28, 2022, at 6pm. Click HERE to register

July 8-10: Boys/Girls 12's-18's Perrysburg Tennis Center's Jr Summer Classic Level 6

Deadline to register is Tuesday, July 5, 2022, at 6pm. Click HERE to register.

October 29-31: Boys/Girls 12's-18's Perrysburg Tennis Center's Jr Fall DOUBLES ONLY Tournament

Deadline to register is Tuesday, October 26, 2021, at 5:59pm. Click HERE to register.

November 12-14: Boys/Girls 12's-14's USTA Midwest Level 6

Deadline to register is Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Click HERE to register.

November 26-28: USTA Midwest Level 5 Girls 18's

Deadline to register is Thursday, November 18, 2021. Click HERE to register.

December 10-12: Boys/Girls 16's-18's Perrysburg Tennis Center's Holiday Open Level 6

  • Deadline to register is Tuesday, December 7,2021.. Click HERE to register.

December 27-30: Girl's 12's USTA Midwest Level 4 Open

Deadline to register is Monday, December 20, 2021. Click HERE to register