Perrysburg Tennis Center Tournaments

USTA SANCTIONED TOURNAMENTS 2017

January 21-22: Girls 12's USTA Midwest Level 3

Deadline to register is Thursday, January 12, 2017. Click HERE to register.

January 27-29: Perrysburg Tennis Center's Jr. Winter Open Boys/Girls 10's-18's Level 4

Deadline to register is Monday, January 23, 2017. Click HERE to register.

February 24-26: Boys/Girls 10's-18's Perrysburg Tennis Center's Jr. Winter Classic Level 4

Deadline to register is Monday, February 20, 2017. Click HERE to register.

March 3rd: Boys/Girls 10's Red and Orange Ball Youth Progression at PTC

Deadline to register is Wednesday, March 1, 2017. Click HERE to register.

April 22-23: Boys/Girls 10's USTA Midwest Level 3 East

Deadline to register is Thursday, April 13, 2017. Click HERE to register.

July 14-16: Boys/Girls 10's-18's Perrysburg Tennis Center's Jr Summer Classic Level 4

Deadline to register is Monday, July 10, 2017. Click HERE to register.

September 22-24: Perrysburg Tennis Center's Adult Fall Open

Deadline to register is Monday, September 18, 2017. Click HERE to register.

November 10-12: Perrysburg Tennis Center's Jr Fall Open Level 4

Deadline to register is Monday, November 6, 2017. Click HERE to register.

November 25-26: USTA Midwest Level 3 Girls 18's

Deadline to register is Thursday, November 16, 2017. Click HERE to register.

December 15-17: Perrysburg Tennis Center's Holiday Open Level 4

Deadline to register is Monday, December 11, 2017. Click HERE to register.